1. News
  2. Meetings
  3. Events
  1. Purchase Accident Reports Online Starting August 1, 2013

    We would like to offer another opportunity starting in August--online purchasing for accident reports! There is no need to work around our office hours and your working hours anymore. Read on...
  2. Pay Your Traffic Ticket or Request Information Online

    Do you want to avoid phone holds and office visits? Then go to our online Municipal Court System! Here you can pay your ticket, plead your case, and request further details. Read on...
  3. Pay Your Utilities Bill Online!

    You can now pay your utilities at your convenience using our online payment portal. Enjoy this hassle-free service and let us know how you like it. Read on...
View All News

City Spotlight

  1. Flags

    2015 General Election

    The upcoming City Election will be for Council Places 2, 4 and 6.  Election Day will be May 9, 2015 with early voting April 27th through May 5th.  If you have questions regarding this election please call Diane Cockrell 940-393-0204.